Atrocious Filth 'Moan' CD EP

Tax included
In stock

100% secure payments

22 years later, these friends decided to continue the project they began together when they were young. In spring 2015, in a lineup consisting of Małeg (bass), Andzia (guitar), Ivan (guitar), Uysy (percussion) and Jungi (vocals), they went to Studio 333 in order to record new material. The producer was Bartłomiej Kuźniak, who also added soprano saxophone, double bass and other instruments to the recordings. The result of their work is the EP MOANS (premiere: 24 February 2016). The cover was designed by Grzegorz Gadzinowski. A video for the song "Moans" was filmed by Robert Gasperowicz from Exploited Media.
The current lineup is: Małeg, Uysy, Jungi and Andzia.

Moans Music

Data sheet


You might also like

We use cookies to give you the best browsing experience, to create content, ads and offers personalised to you and to analyse our website use. Accept and continue to site