WHALESONG - Radiant Suns Deformed CD

Album released by Old Temple.

Tax included
In stock

100% secure payments

Album released by Old Temple.

Press-kit Unique deconstruction album with remixes and decompositions of songs from well-acclaimed Whalesong 'Radiance of a Thousand Suns' album. 'Radiant Suns Deformed' gathers more than 70 minutes of experimental sounds from such artists: Aidan Baker (Nadja, Noplace Trio), Khost and Miro Snejdr (Herr Lounge Corps, Death in June). Furthermore, a lot of artists from Poland decided to deform Whalesong tracks: Nightrun87, Rites of Fall, Paranoia Inducta, X. A. O, Nothing Has Changed, Harmony of Struggle, Dancing Deadlips and Darkdrone.

"Radiant Suns Deformed" is a great addition to the original album. New material is a combination of genres like dark ambient, industrial, synthwave, dub, power electronics, drone, techno and no

Old Temple

Data sheet


You might also like

We use cookies to give you the best browsing experience, to create content, ads and offers personalised to you and to analyse our website use. Accept and continue to site